Hair Whore

February 23, 2011 § Leave a comment


snip snip snip

How’ve you been?

snip snip snip

Her new job is going well. New location is going well. Her new boyfriend/cat/apartment all is well. She’s done with school so I have to pay her full price now.

snip snip snip

I can’t stop staring at her tits while she cuts my hair, and I hope she doesn’t notice. I hope she doesn’t fucking let on if she does notice. I stare at those perfect tits and talk about work. I wonder if she’s gay. I wonder if she’s boring in bed. I wonder how soft the skin on her ass is.

snip

And when she’s done another woman takes my place. I watch her touch the woman’s head and I think she could at least wait until I’m gone.

Men have cried over less than this.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hair Whore at More Pecudum.

meta

