This Might Be What You Meant By OverSharing

May 19, 2011 § Leave a comment


I was shitting today and managed to push out my tampon into a bowl full of shit water. That always makes me feel like I must have a pretty loose vagina.
Since my boyfriend thought I wanted to have something the size of a sheep up my twat, and I’m too much of a sadist to buy my own tampons, he bought me those fucking Utra Super Absorbency bitches. What that meant was that there was no way to flush that thing without clogging the toilet and having shit water overflow everywhere. What that meant was I had to fish the tampon out of the shitty water, which I had to do with the barbeque tongs because the ladle wasn’t grabbing it.

What that means is, who wants to go to Ikea with me to get a new pair of tongs and soup ladle?

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Might Be What You Meant By OverSharing at More Pecudum.

meta

